Thursday, April 12, Friday April 13 - NEW YORK
THE DAILY SHOW with JON STEWART
Comedy Central
Thur 11p/10c and Fri 8:30p

Monday, April 16 - WASHINGTON DC
Politics & Prose - 7pm
5015 Connecticut Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20008

Monday, April 16 - WASHINGTON DC
The Diane Rehm Show - NPR
Syndicated nationally

Wednesday, April 18 - LOS ANGELES
LA Public Library - 7pm
Mark Taper Auditorium, Central Library
630 W. Fifth Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Friday, April 20 - SAN FRANCISCO
Book Passage - 7pm
51 Tamal Vista Blvd.
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Saturday, April 21 - SANTA CRUZ
Book Shop Santa Cruz - 7:30pm
1520 Pacific Avenue
Santa Cruz, Ca 95060

Monday, April 23 - PORTLAND
Powell's - 7:30pm
1005 W. Burnside
Portland, OR 97209

Tuesday, April 24 - SEATTLE
University Books/Seattle Science Lectures - 7:30pm
Town Hall Seattle
1119 8th Ave. Seattle WA 98101

Thursday, April 26 - BOULDER
Boulder Bookstore - 7:30pm
1107 Pearl St.
Boulder, CO 80302

Mon. May 7 & Tues. May 8 - NEW YORK
STEPHEN COLBERT - THE COLBERT REPORT
Comedy Central - Mon. at 11:30p/10:30c - Tue 8:30p/7:30c

Wednesday, May 9 - BOSTON
Boston Museum of Science - 7pm
Richard Preston will be signing books with the illustrator of The Wild Trees, Boston area artist and tree climber Andrew Joslin.
See Boston Globe article on Andrew Joslin.
Free and open to the public, museum members may reserve tickets in advance.

More info
Science Park
Boston, MA 02114-1099

Monday, May 21 - NEW YORK
Barnes & Noble Upper West Side - 7pm
2289 Broadway @ 82nd St.
New York, NY 10024 - 212-362-8835

The Wild Trees
Richard Preston
Hardcover | April 2007 | ISBN: 1400064899

BUY THE BOOK NOW

Amazon.com
Hardcover
Audiobook* CD

Barnes&Noble.com
Hardcover
Audiobook* CD

SimonSays.com
Audiobook CD

Audible.com
Audiobook* download

*The audiobook is read by Richard Preston